Directory

Name Contact No. Email Room No. Building
A. Subash Babu 25767532 subash[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
A.W Date None ME Department
Abhilash J.Chandy 25769352 achandy[AT]iitb.ac.in S37 ME Department
Abhishek Gupta 25767523 abhi.gupta[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Alankar Alankar 25769356 alankar.alankar[AT]iitb.ac.in 304 C ME Department
Amber SHRIVASTAVA 25769358 ashrivastava.me@iitb.ac.in 301 C ME Department
Amit Agrawal 25767516 amit.agrawal[AT]iitb.ac.in 204B ME Department
Amitabh Bhattacharya 25767539 bhattach[AT]iitb.ac.in 322 ME Department
Amitava De 25767509 amit@iitb.ac.in 308 ME Department
Amol Gokhale None gokhale[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Anirban Guha 25767590 anirbanguha1@ gmail.com ME Department
Arindrajit Chowdhury 25767504 arindra[AT]iitb.ac.in Internal Combustion Engines Laboratory
Arunkumar Sridharan 25767580 arunsri[AT]iitb.ac.in 501 Thermal Hydraulics Test Facility Laboratory
Asim Tewari 25767521 asim.tewari[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Atul Sharma 25767505 atulsharma[AT]iitb.ac.in F-31, MED ME Department
Atul Srivastava 25767531 atulsr[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
B. Ravi 25767510 b.ravi [AT] iitb. ac. in 309 ME Department
Bhalchandra Puranik 25767536 puranik[AT]iitb.ac.in F40 ME Department
Bhalchandra Puranik 25767500 head.me[AT]iitb.ac.in HOD Office ME Department
C.Amarnath None c.amarnath@gmail.com ME Department
D. N. Manik 25767542 dnmanik[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Deepak Marla 25769361 dmarla[at]iitb.ac.in 301 B ME Department
Dnyanesh Pawaskar 25722545 username at domain dot com ME Department
Janani Srree Murallidharan 25769360 js.murallidharan@iitb.ac.in SH17 ME Department
K. P. Karunakaran 25767530 karuna[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Kannan Iyer 25767544 kiyer[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Krishna Jonnalagadda 25767538 krishnajn[AT]iitb.ac.in 311B ME Department
Makarand S. Kulkarni 25769355 mskulkarni[AT]iitb.ac.in 301 B ME Department
Milind Atrey 25767522 matrey[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Milind V. Rane 25767514 ranemv[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Neeraj Kumbhakarna 25767397 neeraj_k[AT]iitb.ac.in N-4 Bay Internal Combustion Engines Laboratory
P. S. Gandhi 25767519 gandhi[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
P. Seshu ( Currently Director, IIT Dharwad) 25767525 seshu[AT]iitb.ac.in 309 ME Department
P.P.Parikh None parikh@iitb.ac.in ME Department
Parag U. Tandaiya 25767528 parag.ut[AT]iitb.ac.in 301 ME Department
Pradeep Dixit 25767393 pradeep.dixit[AT]iitb.ac.in 304 D ME Department
Prashant P. Date None ppdate @me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Rajendra P. Vedula 25767547 rpv[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Rajneesh Bhardwaj 25767534 rajneesh.bhardwaj[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Rakesh G. Mote 25767529 rakesh.mote[AT]iitb.ac.in 101 ME Department
Ramesh Singh 25767507 rsingh[AT]iitb.ac.in Machine Tools & Metrology Laboratory
S. L. Bapat 25767549 slbapat[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
S. S. Joshi 25767527 ssjoshi[AT]iitb.ac.in HOD Office ME Department
S. S. Pande 25767545 s.s.pande[AT]iitb.ac.in S 39 ME Department
S. V. Prabhu 25767515 svprabhu[AT]iitb.ac.in 308D ME Department
S.P. Sukhatme None sukhatme@iitb.ac.in ME Department
Salil S. Kulkarni 25767513 salil.kulkarni[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Sandip Kumar Saha 25767392 sandip.saha[AT]iitb.ac.in 306 A ME Department
Shankar Krishnan 25769354 kshankar[AT]iitb.ac.in 104A ME Department
Shantanu Tripathi 25769359 tripathi[AT]iitb.ac.in 323 ME Department
Shashikanth Suryanarayan 7546 shashisn[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Shivasubramanian Gopalakrishnan 25767524 sgopalak[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Shyamprasad Karagadde 25767398 s.karagadde @iitb.ac.in 306-D ME Department
Sreedhara Sheshadri 25767597 sreedhara.s @iitb.ac.in ME Department
Sridhar Balasubramanian 25767541 sridharb[AT]iitb.ac.in 304-B ME Department
Sripriya Ramamoorthy 25769353 ramamoor[AT]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Surjya Kumar Maiti 25767526 skmaiti[AT]me.iitb.ac.in ME Department
Sushil Mishra 25767391 sushil.mishra[AT]iitb.ac.in 306 B ME Department
Tanmay K. Bhandakkar 25767537 tbhanda2[AT]iitb.ac.in F-34 ME Department
U. V. Bhandarkar 25767594 bhandarkar[AT]me.iitb.ac.in 303A ME Department
Uday N. Gaitonde 25767508 gaitonde[AT]iitb.ac.in 202 ME Department
V. Kartik 25767540 vkartik@iitb.ac.in 301A ME Department
Vinay Kulkarni 25764945 vinayk[at]iitb.ac.in ME Department
Vivek Sangwan -25769357 vivek[dot]sangwan[at]iitb.ac.in ME106 ME Department