Technical

PHOTO NAME EMAIL POST & LAB/OFFICE EXTENSION NUMBER
Ashwini Patil ashwini_85@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
CAM Lab
4566
B.G Pawar bgpawar@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
C.V Jakka cvjakka1957@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Fluid Power
4549
Devidas D.Lobhi devidas.lobhi@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
I.C.Engine
4578
Gajendra Verma gajendraverma@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
Fluid Power
4549
I.H Bhaldar bhaldar@iitb.ac.in Asst.Workshop Supdt.(SG)
Workshop
7848
K.T Benny ktbenny@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Suptdt
Fracture Mechanics
4542
M.G Samant msamant@iitb.ac.in Junior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
P.A Rokade o114050@iitb.ac.in Lab Assistant
Drawing Hall
4582
P.G Prabhavale omkar123@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
Prabhakara S prabhakaras@iitb.ac.in Technical Superintendent
Refrigeration and Cryogenics lab
4538
Praveen Topagi praveentopagi@iitb.ac.in Technical Superintendent
Refrigeration and Cryogenics lab
4538
R.P Tapase Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4504
S.G Gumgaonkar sgg1400@iitb.ac.in Junior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
S.G Mestry smestry@iitb.ac.in Junior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4579
S.G Raikar sandeepr@iitb.ac.in Junior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
S.H Bhosale sbhosale@iitb.ac.in Junior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
S.M Pawar spowar@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
S.N Dasari dasari@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4579
S.T Jambigi stjambigi@iitb.ac.in Sr.Tech.Suptdt
Nuclear
4591
Savita Adsul savita.adsul@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
Nuclear
4591
Shanideo N.Jadhav shanijadhav@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
Strength Of Materials
4529
Tejas Vedak tejas.vedak@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
Mechatronics
4507
V.J. Vandurkar manager@me.iitb.ac.in System Manager, STS
Server Room
4569
V.N Kewale vishvask@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
V.P Bhalerao geeta11@iitb.ac.in Senior Mechanic
Central Workshop
4502
V.S Gaikar vsgaikar@iitb.ac.in Jr.Tech.Supdt
Central Workshop
4502
Veena Vijayan veena@me.iitb.ac.in System Administrator
Computational Lab
4569
Yogesh R. Sonawane yogeshrsony@iitb.ac.in Asst.Workshop Supdt.
Central Workshop
4530